America's League

Where the Stars of Tomorrow Shine Tonight!

League News

Congratulations CCBL HoF Class of 2019

11/23/2019 9:29 AM

Article By:



Congratulations 2019 Cape Cod Baseball League Hall of Fame Inductees:

This year’s honorees include former CCBL Commissioner Paul Galop, current Yarmouth-Dennis field manager Scott Pickler, Umpire in Chief Nick Zibelli, major leaguers Conor Gillaspie (Falmouth) and Kyle Schwarber (Wareham). Also being inducted are Chris Overman (Harwich),  Shaun Seibert (Brewster), and  Brad Linden (Orleans).

Watch 2019 Hall of Fame Ceromony Here