America's League

Where the Stars of Tomorrow Shine Tonight!


2023 CCBL All-Star Rosters Announced

07/17/2023 8:59 AM

Article By: CCBL Public Relations Office

C: Bryan Arendt, Harwich, UNC-Wilmington
1B: Hunter Hines, Y-D, Mississippi State
2B: Jo Oyama, Orleans, UC-Irvine
3B: Jack Penney, Orleans, Notre Dame
SS: Davis Diaz, Brewster, Vanderbilt
LF: RJ Austin, Y-D, Vanderbilt
CF: Will Turner, Brewster, South Alabama
RF: James Tibbs, Brewster, Florida State
DH: Ike Irish, Brewster, Auburn
SP: Joey DeChiaro, Brewster, Old Dominion

C: Brock Tibbits, Brewster, Indiana
INF: Brady Day, Y-D, Kansas State
INF: Mason Guerra, Harwich, Oregon State
INF: Kaeden Kent, Chatham, Texas A&M
OF: Enzo Apodaca, Y-D, Gonzaga
OF: Nolan Schubart, Chatham, Oklahoma State
UTIL: Ali Camarillo, Harwich, Texas A&M
UTIL: Devin Obee, Harwich, Duke
UTIL: Matt Halbach, Orleans, UC-San Diego

P: Sean Matson, Orleans, Harvard
P: Leighton Finley, Y-D, Georgia
P: Derek Clark, Orleans, Northwood
P: Jonathan Gonzalez, Orleans, Stetson
P: Patrick Forbes, Brewster, Louisville
P: Aiden Jimenez, Chatham, Oregon State
P: Landon Beidelschies, Y-D, Ohio State
P: Tom Chmielewski, Harwich, Princeton
P: Aiden Moza, Harwich, Alabama

C: Caden Bodine, Bourne, Coastal Carolina
1B: Cole Mathis, Cotuit, College of Charleston
2B: Garen Caulfield, Wareham, Arizona
3B: Cameron Smith, Hyannis, Florida State
SS: Jonathan Vastine, Bourne, Vanderbilt
LF: Travis Bazzana, Falmouth, Oregon State
CF: Carter Mathison, Cotuit, Indiana
RF: Nick McLain, Wareham, Arizona State
DH: Derek Bender, Bourne, Coastal Carolina
SP: Camron Hill, Cotuit, Georgia Tech

C: Caleb Lomavita, Cotuit, California Berkeley
INF: Grant Hussey, Wareham, West Virginia
INF: Gavin Kilen, Falmouth, Louisville
INF: Bryce Eblin, Bourne, Alabama
OF: Trey Lipsey, Hyannis, Ohio State
OF: Nick Mitchell, Hyannis, Western Illinois
UTIL: Bobby Boser, Wareham, South Florida
UTIL: Elijah Hainline, Hyannis, Washington State
UTIL: Kade Snell, Falmouth, Alabama

P: Matthew McShane, Bourne, St. Joseph’s
P: Bryce Cunningham, Bourne, Vanderbilt
P: Ethan Lanthier, Hyannis, St. Cloud State
P: Jamie Arnold, Hyannis, Florida State
P: Joey Ryan, Falmouth, Boston College
P: Garrett Coe, Falmouth, Connecticut
P: Jake Gigliotti, Cotuit, Northeastern
P: Will Koger, Wareham, Louisville
P: Jake Faherty, Wareham, Arkansas 

Tickets for the 2023 Cape Cod Baseball League All-Star are on-sale now, click here to purchase yours!

Tickets cost $10 and will be also available for purchase at all ten CCBL ballparks throughout July and at the gate on the day of the All-Star Game.

The 2023 CCBL All-Star Game is presented by Milton CAT, learn more about their partnership with the league here